It looks like the Minnesota Twins will make the postseason and you can get your tickets starting tomorrow.

Starting at noon on Thursday, September 12th ticket strips for postseason home games at Target Field go on sale to the general public. Tickets will only be available online at  twinsbaseball.com/Postseason.

The only way to guarantee tickets to any of the postseason games at Target Field is to buy a strip of tickets.

The Twins are first in the AL Central with a 5 game lead over the Clevland Indians. The two teams face-off for 3 games starting Friday in Clevland.

2019 Major League Baseball Postseason Schedule
American League Wild Card
Wednesday, October 2
American League Division Series 
Game 1: Friday, October 4
Game 2: Saturday, October 5
Game 3: Monday, October 7
Game 4: Tuesday, October 8 (if necessary)
Game 5: Thursday, October 10 (if necessary)

American League Championship Series

Game 1: Saturday, October 12
Game 2: Sunday, October 13
Game 3: Tuesday, October 15
Game 4: Wednesday, October 16
Game 5: Thursday, October 17 (if necessary)
Game 6: Saturday, October 19 (if necessary)
Game 7: Sunday, October 20 (if necessary)

World Series
Game 1: Tuesday, October 22
Game 2: Wednesday, October 23
Game 3: Friday, October 25
Game 4: Saturday, October 26
Game 5: Sunday, October 27 (if necessary)
Game 6: Tuesday, October 29 (if necessary)
Game 7: Wednesday, October 30 (if necessary)