MINNEAPOLIS (AP) — Two blowouts and two nailbiters - that's the summary of Day One of Minnesota's state high school football championship tournament.

Totino-Grace scored 21 fourth-quarter points to complete its perfect season and defeat Eden Prairie 28-20 to win the Class AAAAAA State Championship at U.S. Bank Stadium on Friday night. This is the 10th championship for Totino-Grace, and the first since the Eagles opted-up to Class AAAAAA in 2013.

Benilde-St. Margaret's scored a touchdown with less than five minutes remaining in the fourth quarter to overtake Winona 31-28 in a thrilling Class AAAA State Championship. Liam Ford's 24-yard TD run with 4:50 to play gave the Red Knights a lead they would not relinquish. Ford clinched the Red Knights' first title in school history with an interception with less than 90 seconds remaining to end Winona's final drive. The two teams combined for 35 combined points in a wild second quarter that included defensive touchdowns by both Winona and Benilde-St. Margaret's.

Junior quarterback Owen King paced Caledonia with 328 passing yards and five touchdowns in the Warriors' 61-12 rout of Eden Valley-Watkins in the Class AA State Championship. Caledonia (14-0) won its second-straight title Friday with a dominating performance over Eden Valley-Watkins (11-2). The Warriors had 523 total yards, scored on nine of their 11 drives and never punted, taking a 40-0 halftime lead before coasting in the second half. It's the seventh championship since 2007 for Caledonia.

Grand Meadow led by just six points at halftime of the 9-Man State Championship against Cleveland/Immanuel Lutheran but their strength took over in a big way in the second half. Senior Christophor Bain rushed for 278 yards, including 174 after half, and four touchdowns to lead Grand Meadow to the 9-Man State Championship with a 41-21 win. It was the 50th consecutive victory and fourth-straight title for Grand Meadow (14-0), tying Eden Prairie (2011-2014) and Mahnomen (1990-93) for the second-longest championship streak in Minnesota high school football history. Another 9-Man program, Stephen Argyle Central, holds the record with five consecutive championships from 2003-2007.